6 Nov 2015

This week were learning more about Google Ads and learning to write our own creative ad.  I found it fun to participate in the discussion board and see the adds that others thought up and see ideas others had to help the first ads we put up.  I find that two or more heads are often better than one head and in this exercise I think it really helped to work together.

We are also supposed to be working on our websites.  This is very time consuming and I spent hours fixing things up on my website and still have many improvements to make.  I created a Power Point that I need to put up on my home page to guide people on how to use the website.  I have many more ideas, but each takes lots of time to implement although I am finding faster ways to edit the website which makes it easier and faster to make changes.

I also began working on a second website, but need to study CSS quite a bit more to get the layout the way I want it.

Leave a Reply

